Styret

Valgt av årsmøtet 2017

Styreleder

Pål Wilhelmsen
M: 91342696

Finnseterveien 19
pwil@online.no

Nestleder

Sebastian H. Henriksen
M: 45209706

Blåklokkeveien 40

Sebastianhhenriksen@gmail.com

Ungdomsrepresentant 

Martine Lilleby 

M: 47617442

Marikåpevegen 12 

martineel@hotmail.com

 

Styremedlemmer 

 

Mariel Lavoll 

M: 95221418

Røsslyngveien 14, 9102 Kvaløysletta

mariellavoll_97@hotmail.com

Robert Egeness 

M: 40163338

robertengenes@gmail.com

 

Jens-Ole Thyholdt
M: 41322300 
Timoteiveien 58
jothyholdt@gmail.com

 

Magnus Johannessen

M: 45417566

Elvegata 2

magnusjoh94@hotmail.com

 

Varamedlemmer

 

Harald Lind

M:93085170

Blåklokkeveien 41

harald.r.lind@uit.no

  

Odd Rune Devold

M: 97528751

Kamskjellveien 13

devold99@gmail.com

 

Rita Sørensen

M:46912116

Finnseterveien 17

rita-sorensen@hotmail.no

 

Kontroll komitè:

 

Fred Mikalsen

M: 90408331

Gråtindveien 28

mikahelo@online.no

 

 

 

Valg komitè:

Leder:

Frank Tore Mengkrogen

M:93490349

Midtgårdveien 2

ftmengkrogen@hotmail.com

 

Medlem:

Christine Henninen

M:41286101

Akkarveien 10

christinehenninen@hotmail.com 

 

Medlem:

Vidar Bergmo

M:40639960

Soppsvingen 39

vidar.bergmo@kpmg.no

 

Varamedlem:

Roy Jakobsen Høgås

M:98014409

rjhogaas@hotmail.com