Yngre

KSK G14-1
Lagleder: Steffensen, Linn Hofsøy Tlf: 91306517 Mail: linnhost@gmail.com

KSK G14-2
Lagleder: Renø, Ørjan Tlf: 90074439 Mail: orjan.reno@gmail.com

KSK J14
Lagleder: Moan, Silje Tøllefsen Tlf: 99595355 Mail: silje.moan@tromso.kommune.no

KSK G13-1
Lagleder: Lødemel, Jørgen Tlf:41338866 mail: jblodemel@gmail.com

KSK G13-2
Lagleder: Arkteg, Magnus Tlf: 93282395 Mail: arkteg@gmail.com

KSK G13-3
Lagleder: Hansen, Jon-Espen Tlf: 91879926 Mail: jon.espen.hansen@gmail.com

KSK J13
Lagleder: Homann-Danilesen, Are Tlf: 41332299 Mail: are.hd@straumar.no

KSK G12-1
Lagleder: Reinertsen, Ole Kristian Tlf: 41671843 Mail: olekristian.reinertsen@gmail.com

KSK G12-2
Lagleder: Myreng, Line Tlf: 90733029 Mail: line.myreng@gmail.com

KSK G12-3
Lagleder: Knutsen, Linda Normann Tlf: 91384962 Mail: linda_nknutsen@yahoo.no

KSK J12-1
Lagleder: Reinertsen, Ole Kristian Tlf: 41671843 Mail: olekristian.reinertsen@gmail.com

KSK J12-3
Lagleder: Vangen, Marie
Tlf: 99520015 Mail: marie.vangen@gmail.com

KSK G11-1
Lagleder: Kvilstad, Åge
Tlf: 92213097 Mail: age.kvilstad@tromsfylke.no

KSK G11-2
Lagleder: Stavik, Gaute
Tlf: 90146108 Mail: gaute@stavik.org

KSK G11-3
Lagleder: Svendsen, Henning
Tlf: 95991417 Mail: hsvendsen84@gmail.com

KSK J11
Lagleder: Hogseth, Rune
Tlf: 41239123 Mail: rune.hogseth@uit.no

KSK G10-1
Lagleder: Larsen, Jonny
Tlf: 95149498 Mail: jonny.larsen@flisekompaniet.no

KSK G10-2
Lagleder: Smevik, Keneth
Tlf: 90637540 Mail: k-jensen@live.no

KSK G10-3
Lagleder: Høgås, Roy Jakobsen
Tlf: 98014409 Mail: mkentoe@hotmail.com

KSK J10
Lagleder: Pedersen, Christina
Tlf: 91735559 Mail: christina.pedersen@npolar.no

KSK G09-1
Lagleder: Steffensen, Elise
Tlf: 94137157 Mail: f-t-meng@online.no

KSK G09-2
Lagleder: Kentø, Morten
Tlf: 95178942 Mail: mkentoe@hotmail.com

KSK G09-3
Lagleder: Fjellberg, Johnny
Tlf: 90975777 Mail: johnny@totalrenovering.no

KSK J09-1
Lagleder: Helberg, Kenneth Wøhni
Tlf: 93067511 Mail: kennethhelberg@hotmail.com

KSK J09-3
Lagleder: Gutierrez-Lorentzen, Jeanette
Tlf: 99275606 Mail: jglo@sjomannsforbundet.no

KSK G08
Lagleder: Arnfinsen, Rune
Tlf: 90806610 Mail: rune.anfinsen@icloud.com

KSK J08-2
Lagleder: Thorstensen, Lene
Tlf: 93030506 Mail: l_thorstensen@hotmail.com

KSK J08-3
Lagleder: Dahl, Reidar
Tlf: 90519716 Mail: rd@inor.no

KSK G07
Lagleder: Almioni, Vegar
Tlf: 46634508 Mail: valmioni34@gmail.com

KSK J07
Lagleder: Kvanli, Trude
Tlf: 90961268 Mail: tkvanli@hotmail.com

KSK G06
Lagleder: Lysakerud, Agnete
Tlf: 90128209 Mail: agnetely@hotmail.com

KSK J06
Lagleder: Lund, Elisabeth
Tlf: 48157037 Mail: Elisabeth.Lund@domstol.no

KSK G04
Lagleder: Kvanli, Trude
Tlf: 90961268 Mail: tkvanli@hotmail.com

KSK J04
Lagleder: Mengkrogen, Frank Tore
Tlf: 93490349 Mail: ftmengkrogen@hotmail.com






E-post: post@kvaloyask.noTelefon: 77 65 23 50 / 93 28 35 50

Adresse Postboks 4064, 9279 TromsøOrg.nr: 975660362

Bankkonto SNN: 4700 23 15129

Personvernerklæring / Informasjonskapsler (Cookies)