Styret

Valgt av årsmøtet 2019

Styreleder

Pål Wilhelmsen
M: 91342696

Finnseterveien 19
pwil@online.no

Nestleder

Øystein Antonsen
M: 97975457

Salarøyveien 958

oystein.antonsen2@tromso.kommune.no

Ungdomsrepresentant 

Eirin Martine Fagerheim

M: 97528051

Dukveien 12 

16erifage@gmail.com

Styremedlemmer 

Mariel Lavoll 

M: 95221418

Røsslyngveien 14, 9102 Kvaløysletta

mariellavoll_97@hotmail.com

Robert Egeness 

M: 40163338

Vierringen 10

robertengenes@gmail.com

Jens-Ole Thyholdt
M: 41322300 
Timoteiveien 58
jothyholdt@gmail.com

Magnus Johannessen

M: 45417566

Elvegata 2

magnusjoh94@hotmail.com

Agnete Lysakerrud

M: 90128209

Skavstien 18

agnetely@hotmail.com

Odd Rune Devold

M: 97528751

Kamskjellveien 13

devold99@gmail.com

Varamedlemmer

Harald Lind

M:93085170

Blåklokkeveien 41

harald.r.lind@uit.no

Trine Amundsen Aga

M:47623694

Kråkebollevegen 6

amundsen_trine@hotmail.com

Veronica Brox

M:90073264

Marikåpeveien 3

veronicabrox@hotmail.com

Kontroll komitè:

Leder:

Fred Mikalsen

M: 90408331

Gråtindveien 28

mikahelo@online.no

Valg komitè:

Leder:

Frank Tore Mengkrogen

M:93490349

Midtgårdveien 2

ftmengkrogen@hotmail.com

Medlem:

Sebastian Henriksen

M:45209706

Blåklokkeveien 40

sebastianhhenriksen@gmail.com

Medlem:

Lene Thorstensen

M:93030506

Akkarveien 12

l_thorstensen@hotmail.com

Varamedlem:

Roy Jakobsen Høgås

M:98014409

rjhogaas@hotmail.com

E-post: post@kvaloyask.noTelefon: 77 65 23 50 / 93 28 35 50

Adresse Postboks 4064, 9279 TromsøOrg.nr: 975660362

Bankkonto SNN: 4700 23 15129

Personvernerklæring / Informasjonskapsler (Cookies)