KSK J2008

Treningstider:
Onsdager kl. 20.00-21.00
Torsdager kl. 19.00-20.00
Søndager kl. 19.00-20.00

Sted: Storelvahallen

Lagleder

Lene Thorstensen
Epost: l_thorstensen@hotmail.com
Tlf: 93030506

Trener(e)

Stein Hugo Bjerkli
E-post:senna70@outlook.com
Tlf: +4740403750


Morten Hermansen 
Epost: mohermansen@icloud.com
Tlf: 41146195


Ole Kristian Olsen
Epost: ole.kristian.olsen81@gmail.com
Tlf: 97707037


Kai Nyborg
E-post: kai.arne.nyborg@uit.no
Tlf: +4740468223


Martin Lindblad
E-post: martin-lindblad@hotmail.com
Tlf:+4798882330


Odd Rune Devold
Epost: devold99@gmail.com
Tlf: 97528751


Marius Stokmo
Epost: marius.stokmo@flisekompaniet.no 
Tlf: 95053073

KONTAKTINFORMASJON


Epost: post@kvaloyask.no

Telefon: 932 83 550

ADRESSER


Postadresse: 
Postboks 4064, 9279 Tromsø

Besøksadresse:
Øvre Storvollen 79, 9104 Kvaløya

ORGANISASJONSINFORMASJON


Org.nr: 975 660 362

Bankkonto: 4700 23 15129